Girls with Swords Bible Study

Just want to inform you I will be blogging soon about a book by Lisa Bevere called Girls With Swords. I’m so excited. If you want to join the study over at GirlfriendsCoffeeHour here’s the link!http://girlfriendscoffeehour.com/sign-up-for-girlfriends-coffee-hour-online-bible-studies/

Talk to you soon!
Blessings!
Kim

About kim spring

I'm a Jesus girl,a daughter of the King, wife to my best friend, mother to 4 amazing Jesus seeking children. I'm a broken, yet bandaged,sinner who's forgiven. I attempt a bit of homeschooling and I love a good art project. My home is my castle and Jesus is my inspiration. My passion is to see people walk in freedom and to embrace who God made them to be...I am a work in progress!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment